Home

Wunder Mobility Team

Wunder Mobility - Crunchbase Company Profile & Funding[Video] Wunder Vehicles: Taking the next step in capturing

Stay Connected to the Most Critical Events of the Day with Bloomberg. Sign Up Over 80% New And Buy It Now; This Is The New eBay. Shop For Top Products Now. Get Ateam With Fast And Free Shipping For Many Items On eBay

Bei Wunder Mobilität denken wir global. Unsere Technologie unterstützt Mobilitätsdienste in über 100 Städten auf 5 Kontinenten, und unsere Partner reichen von großen OEMs über Stadtplaner bis hin zu kleinen Startups. Unser Hauptsitz befindet sich in Hamburg, Deutschland, mit weiterer Präsenz in Dortmund und Los Angeles. Unser internationales Team aus über 50 Nationalitäten hilft. Wunder Mobility Summit | EN. Der Mobilität-Event des Jahres! Wir beschleunigen den globalen Wandel zu einer nachhaltigen Mobilität. Wir stellen Städten und Unternehmen Software, Fahrzeuge und eine umfassende Palette von Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung, um sie bei der Einführung und Skalierung neuer Mobilitätsdienste zu unterstützen. Wir wollen die Welt durch geteilte Mobilität grüner. Ubiq teams up with Wunder Mobility on the world's first shared mobility marketplace. Updated: Oct 19, 2020. Data-driven fleet optimization added to Wunder Mobility's one-stop shop. VIENNA, Austria: Born in Hamburg, Wunder Mobility's cool image belies a serious software provider at the heart of urban mobility transformation. While most in the mobility space will have heard of them, much of. Highly engaged, smart, high speed working, fun, divers and international team

Better Remote Desktop Access - Splashtop

Interesting projects and nice team to work with. 12 Experten geben Tipps zum Jobeinstieg in Krisenzeite - Because We Share - great mission to solve traffic in gridlocked cities - Super international team - Accessible leadership team - Possible to speak up and move things - Teamevents, free breakfast, engineering and tech talks - Good salaries..

The Wunder Mobility OS is the only platform in the world offering technology connecting carpool, shuttle and fleet management solutions. Large automotive manufacturers, cities, operators and multi national corporations in some of the largest cities in the world are already using Wunder's flexible technology to satisfy their transit needs Wunder Mobility is a fast-growing mobility tech company with a global team of almost 150 professionals from 40+ nationalities based out of Hamburg (HQ), Dortmund and Los Angeles. We are the leading tech platform for shared mobility operators and enable companies worldwide to provide clean, convenient, and accessible mobility. Public and private clients in 900+ cities use our platform to launch. Wunder Mobility is a global leading Mobility-Tech company, based in Germany and backed by investors from Europe and the US. Wunder provides turn-key solutions that enable companies and cities worldwide to provide clean, convenient, and accessible mobility. Cities and companies in 900+ cities on six continents use the Wunder platform to launch an Das Wunder•Team . Mag. Monika Fuhs, BCIAC. Leiterin des Kompetenzzentrums. Schwerpunkt im Team. Psychologische Beratung von Kindern und Erwachsenen; Klinisch-Psychologische Diagnostik und Gutachten ; Biofeedback/HRV Messungen und Analysen; Systemische Strukturaufstellungen; Aktive Gesundheitsvorsorge und Persönlichkeitsbildung in Unternehmen und Organisationen; Vorträge, Impulsreferate.

Sentiance enables MaaS companies to create innovative, human-centric solutions that accurately understand customer mobility behavior, and drive customer engagement based on our mobility insights. Our motion intelligence platform uses location and mobile phone sensor data to create highly accurate mobility profiles, driving profiles, driving behaviors, crash forensics, and other mobility. Roundtable: Wunder Mobility. Am Donnerstag, den 06.05.2021, hat unser erster geschlossener Roundtable der 2. Runde von streamUP stattgefunden. Zu Gast beim Roundtable war das Unternehmen Wunder Mobility, welches unseren Teams konstruktives Feedback zu ihren Ideen geben sowie interessante Einblicke in ihr alltägliches Geschäft ermöglichen konnte. Zu Beginn haben sich die Gründer zunächst.

Print and Mobile Access · Financial News · Special Student Offe

Cities and operators utilize Wunder's mobility data aggregation and analytical services to make better urban planning decisions. The global Wunder Mobility team consists of 30+ nationalities and.. Wunder Mobility is a fast growing Mobility-Tech company, based in Germany and backed by investors from Europe and the US. Wunder provides turn-key solutions that enable companies and cities..

Wunder Mobility is a fast-growing mobility tech company with a global team of almost 150 professionals from 40+ nationalities based out of Hamburg (HQ), Dortmund and Los Angeles. We are the leading tech platform for shared mobility operators and enable companies worldwide to provide clean, convenient, and accessible mobility. Public and private. Wunder Mobility verstärkt Präsenz in Lateinamerika 14. Dezember 2020 / in Quickies / von Mathias Jäger. Das Hamburger Techologieunternehmen Wunder Mobility hat seine bisher größte Expansion nach Lateinamerika vollzogen. In Costa Rica unterstützt die Wunder-Software die innovative Kinto Share-Plattform der Purdy Motor Group. Die Kinto Share-Plattform und ihre App ermöglichen Nutzern. Das globale Wunder Mobility-Team, mit mehr als 40 Nationalitäten, besteht aus Veteranen der Technologie- und Mobilitätsbranche. 50% des Teams sind im Bereich Product- und Engineering tätig. Wunder Mobility wurde 2014 von Gunnar Froh und Sam Baker gegründet. Das Headquarter ist in Hamburg, weitere Standorte befinden sich in Dortmund und Los. Erfahre aus erster Hand, ob Wunder Mobility als. Wunder Mobility is a fast-growing mobility tech company with a global team of almost 150 professionals from 40+ nationalities based out of Hamburg (HQ), Dortmund and Los Angeles. We are the leading tech platform for shared mobility operators and enable companies worldwide to provide clean, convenient, and accessible mobility

Active Mobility Inc-Company Profile and News-Bloomberg Market

for Wunder Mobility products. Over 70 clients worldwide trust in Wunder Mobility technology. 55 of them are using extensions already to boost their business. Become a Marketplace partner to reach them. Join our Partner Progra Wunder Mobility verstärkt Präsenz in Lateinamerika 14. Dezember 2020 / in Quickies / von.

From first car registration to end of a car life cycle ONLOGIST offers a wide range of on-demand services around the use of cars and car sales. All integrated services are meeting automotive industry professionals' requirements - specifically for single or mass transports. ONLOGIST offers several mobility solutions that are available through a digital platform.</p> Practical Remote Access Software at an Affordable Price. Try Splashtop's Free 7 Day Trial! Whether Individual, Business, MSP or IT, Splashtop Has Your Remote Access Needs Covered At the end of 2014, Gunnar and Sam saw an untapped opportunity in the international mobility market. They quickly assembled a motivated team, took the plunge and founded one of the very first ridehailing startups in Germany. WunderCar was born The Wunder team came up with Wunder City, an app that provides a thorough outline of both new and existing mobility services. This would help them see what works and what needs to be improved

Interesting projects and nice team to work with. Here For You During COVID-1 Wunder Mobility built its business selling software to shared scooter, e-bike and even short-term car rental startups. Now, it's banking on a new — and once secret — lending division to. Interesting projects and nice team to work with. Best Jobs in America 202 Wunder Mobility (@wundermobility) added a photo to their Instagram account: Our team has worked hand in hand with the Blue Duck team since they joined our platform. We hav

Wunder Vehicles now offers all of the services needed to launch a fleet-sharing company, including electric vehicles implemented with IoT devices, Wunder Mobility software, a marketing toolkit. Wunder Mobility, Spezialist für neue Mobilitätsangebote aus Hamburg, will in Deutschland expandieren. Eine Serie-B-Finanzierungsrunde hat dem Unternehmen 26 Millionen Euro eingebracht Gunnar Froh will mit seiner Firma Wunder Mobility den Mobilitässektor aufmischen. Wir haben eine Plattform gebaut, auf der die Betreiber von neuer Mobilität ihre Dienste anbieten können. Was.

Picture credits: Wunder Mobility Wunder Mobility (Hamburg) Founders: Gunnar Froh, Sam Baker Total Funding: €61.8 million Founded year: 2014. Why its hot: Wunder Mobility is a Hamburg-based fast-growing mobility startup providing turn-key solutions that let cities and countries provide a clean, accessible, and convenient mobility network. Wunder is all set to launch new mobility services. Wunder Mobility has built an impressive team and technology offerings and we are very excited to be joining its ecosystem, said Bos. There are many synergies between our companies and this. Drover's PathPilot is a 'plug and play' module designed to be retrofit onto existing micromobility fleet vehicles and uses AI and our proprietary sensor fusion technology to deliver granular infrastructure distinction and the ability to control vehicle behavior based on that. PathPilot can function as a secondary IoT module in concert with your existing module, or be used as the primary.

Wunder Mobility is Europe's fastest-growing mobility technology company, with a growing presence in North America. The company is providing turn-key solutions that enable companies and cities worldwide to provide clean, convenient, and accessible mobility. Over 60 partners in 70+ cities on six continents use the Wunder Mobility platform to launch and scale new mobility services, manage and. one of the most inclusive employers in Europe, inspiring and culturally rich working environment, clear vision and mission, high sense of ownership, flat hierarchies, possibility to have a direct impact on the company's output as well as on creating.. Oversight over financial, legal and corporate development questions, while structuring the Finance & Legal team for optimal performance. 6 Monate, Sep. 2019 - Feb. 2020. Senior Finance Associate. Wunder Mobility. 2 Jahre und 9 Monate, Okt. 2016 - Juni 2019. Firmenkundenberater. Sparkasse Harburg-Buxtehude. 8 Monate, Feb. 2016 - Sep. 2016. Geschäftskundenberater . Sparkasse Harburg-Buxtehude. The global Wunder team of 40 nationalities includes veterans from the tech and travel industries, with half the team in Product & Engineering. Wunder Mobility was founded by Gunnar Froh and Samuel. About As Creative Team Lead at Wunder Mobility, Rachel's curiosity for building connections drives her love of branding, UX design, and digital advertising

The global Wunder team of 40 nationalities includes veterans from the tech and travel industry and 50% of the team are in Product & Engineering. Wunder Mobility was founded by Gunnar Froh and. Wunder Mobility, the Hamburg-based startup that provides a range of mobility services, from carpooling to electric scooter rentals, has raised $30 million in Series B funding. The round was led by.

Team Lead - Fleet Android Team at Wunder Mobility Hamburg Rotherbaum, Hamburg, Deutschland 500+ Kontakte. Zum Vernetzen anmelden Wunder Mobility. Dieses Profil melden Info I love technology and software development, especially Android. I like sharing knowledge, work with great people and help build software that would impact people positively. My 17 years of experience showed me that learning. Wunder Marketplace / Fleet Maintenance. Fixico. Fixico is Europe's leading end-to-end digital car repair management platform. Get started. Get started. Description. Manage repairs from start to finish, reduce costs and offer a hassle-free journey. Fixico is an end-to-end car damage repair management platform. Via Fixico's personalised dashboard you get access to a marketplace with a. General Manager Wunder Carpool Wunder Mobility Oktober 2018 - Heute 1 Jahr 1 Monat. Hamburg Area, Germany. Responsibilities: - Leading a cross-functional business unit with +30 team member

Seriously, We Have Ateam - Ateam Sold Direc

  1. ke . LEAD AUTOMOTIVE DESIGNER, SEYMOURPOWELL . Richard Seale.
  2. Wunder Mobility has built an impressive team and technology offerings and we are very excited to be joining its ecosystem, said Tim Bos, KEAZ's founder and chief technology officer. There are many synergies between our companies, and this transition will provide us with the opportunity to take the KEAZ technology to the next level, together. Related: Carly Signs Auto Group To.
  3. Wunder Mobility static site built with Jekyll and used with Forestry.io CMS. Served over Netlify. Served over Netlify. HTML MIT 1 1 0 2 Updated May 4, 202
  4. Mobility technology platform Wunder Mobility announced the launch of the Wunder Vehicles product in an exclusive business-to-business (B2B) agreement with Yadea, a Chinese light electric vehicle (LEV) manufacturer. In this partnership, Yadea will guarantee the supply of LEVs for Wunder Mobility, as it attempts to introduce its line of vehicles for clients that struggle to source vehicles for.
  5. Ullrich umfassend rechtlich und steuerlich beraten. Wunder Mobility Wunder Mobility ist europaweit das am schnellsten wachsende Mobility-Tech-Unternehmen. Mit Hauptsitz in Deutschland, entwickelt Wunder Technologien, die es Unternehmen, Städten und Start-ups ermöglichen, nachhaltige, zukunftsweisende und leicht zugängliche.
  6. Wunder Mobility. Bewertung /r oder Arbeiter/in Hat zum Zeitpunkt der Bewertung im Bereich Personal / Aus- und Weiterbildung bei WunderCar Mobility Solutions GmbH gearbeitet. Gut am Arbeitgeber finde ich . Ich finde es gut, dass ich nicht nur einer von vielen bin, sondern Teil eines starken Teams zu sein, dass an einem Strang zieht und versucht eine Vision zu verwirklichen.

DAMAGE iD is a VIDEO and photo-tracking service that provides web and mobile technology solutions to rental companies, loaner fleets, and car-sharing. Using smartphones or tablets, rental agents, and customers follow simple steps to digitally record vehicles and gas levels during checkout. Upon return agents and customers take new photos and flag for damage.</p> Portfolio company Wunder Mobility acquired the technology and staff of Australia-based Keaz, a be joining the Wunder Mobility team as it continues to invest in the further development of the technology under the Wunder Rent brand. The Keaz team members will remain in Australia. Source: www.autorentalnews.com. Share: Recent news. 27/04/2021. Wunder Mobility's new lending business helps. Wunder's vision is to build a world where digital belongs to everyone. We bring people together and shape the way digital services are used in everyday life. Our diverse international team of. The cidaas ID validator is a new, innovative and eIDAS compliant service for the verification of ID cards, passports and driving licenses. The documents are recorded by the user with the device camera following clear instructions. Using facial recognition, the system checks that the user matches the owner of the document. The procedure is based on AI technologies and the checks are carried out. Growth Manager Wunder Urban Mobility June 2017 - March 2018 10 months. Hamburg Area, Germany. Responsible for building digital channels to drive acquisition across six cities and three countries.

Wunder Mobility-Bürofotos auf Glassdoor. QA Team at Work. Wunder Mobility Summit. The mobility event of the year! Wunder Blog. Share on: News . May 28, 2020 [Video] Wunder Vehicles: Taking the next step in capturing the value chain of mobility. Today, we're taking the next step in becoming a full stack mobility platform for operators by kicking off our official launch campaign for Wunder Vehicles. Over the last two years, we've focused all of our. Wunder Mobility has built a business that sells software to shared scooters, electric bikes and even short-term car rental startups. Now it's another option to leverage the new and once secret lending sector to generate more revenue and access capital to micromobility operators without selling venture capitalists or other investors

Wunder Mobility Technologie Für Intelligente Mobilitä

Bis 2019, Junior Product Manager, Wunder Mobility. Bis 2018, MS Environmental Studies - Cities and Sustainability, Technical University of Hamburg. Hamburg, Deutschland. Logg Dich ein, um alle Einträge zu sehen. Fähigkeiten und Kenntnisse. Logg Dich jetzt ein, um das ganze Profil zu sehen.. Nick helped Wunder Mobility to launch it's popular European sharing platform into North America two years ago. The Wunder Rent software platform, his primary focus, is a unique turnkey solution being used today to administer self-service shared vehicle fleets of all sizes for municipal fleets, corporate fleets, as well as sharing and subscription rental operations

Das Team der Klinik für Orthopädie und Unfallchirurgie Chefarzt der Klinik für Orthopädie und Unfallchirurgi Kein Wunder, dass wir als Arbeitgeber in der Region sehr gefragt sind. Enrico Neumann Niederlassungsleiter Hardenbergstr. 20 10623 Berlin +49 30 2062598-0 berlin-mobility @ferchau.com. Starten Sie mit uns ins nächste Karriere-Level Aktu­elle Joban­ge­bote unserer Nieder­las­sung Berlin Mobi­lity. Messen und Events unserer Nieder­las­sung. Die perfekte Gelegenheit, uns zu begegnen. When thousands of mobility mavens from around the world gather at TC Sessions: Mobility 2021 on June 9, you're going to need an efficient, organized way to tap all that opportunity. Meeting. Very international bunch of people, collaborative culture, getting-things-done spirit. People are given flexibility and room to grow, lots of opportunities to learn and proof your skills. Professional set-up, open culture Xing. Podcasts mit und übe

Die Geschichte von Wunder Mobility Nachhaltige Mobilität

Deep Dive CleanTech #7: So will Wunder die

Ubiq teams up with Wunder Mobility on the world's first

Wunder Mobility is a company that focuses on the client, and that's where the relationship begins. Wunder Mobility helped us move [from] a platform that didn't really work onto a better platform. We chose Wunder Mobility as our tech partner because we can brainstorm together on how to push the business forward. Client Success. We go the extra mile. We'll guide you as you navigate new. Wunder Mobility is an outstanding leader in the mobility space, and we're excited to partner with them to provide customers new travel solutions for the industry in Europe and Wunder Mobility's. Wunder Mobility has a rich understanding of mobility trends around the world. The team has the skill and versatility to quickly build great solutions that are customizable to meet our customers. Die E-Mobilität bekommt einen großen Schub. Das ist gut, weil die Batterien beim Elektroauto immer noch der Punkt sind, der wesentlich verbessert werden muss. Mit der Feststoffbatterie gelingt. SPEAK WITH OUR TEAM. Making Shared Mobility Profitable. Shared mobility has the potential to transform cities, making them cleaner and less congested. But despite this, most services aren't profitable. Ubiq's AI-driven services address this by automating operational tasks. By ensuring effective fleet rebalancing, charging and policy compliance, Ubiq ensures vehicles are in the right place, at.

Wunder Mobility - Tolles Team! Glassdoo

Wunder Mobility - Nice team, horrible management

As part of the Wunder Team, you will! Wunder Mobility is one of the fastest growing mobility technology companies in Europe, with 150 employees of over 30 nationalities. Our HQ is in Hamburg with further presence in San Francisco, Tokyo, Manila, Delhi, and Rio de Janeiro. We are the only global company that conceptualizes and scales all variations of new mobility services as part of its. BMW Motorrad Händler. Endlich los: Zum Saisonstart* warten besondere Highlights auf Dich, wie zum Beispiel die Bikes der Editions 40 Years GS, die verbesserte BMW R 1250 RT oder die neuen Heritage-Modelle We are a team of experienced and motivated world class scientists and entrepreneurs. Mobility Science provides an AI based software platform that empowers mobility operators, (scooter sharing, car sharing, car rentals etc.) to maximize the utilization of their own fleet using demand forecasting and the most advanced price optimization (dynamic pricing). We enable B2B enterprises to turn data. ‎Startup Notes is the hub for unique entrepreneurial insights. Every two weeks, we publish a podcast interview with an accomplished founder or venture capitalist from Europe. We talk about all things startup-related - from identifying an opportunity, finding investors, to growing and scaling a compa Jobs: Wunder mobility in Mannheim • Umfangreiche Auswahl von 699.000+ aktuellen Stellenangeboten • Schnelle & Kostenlose Jobsuche • Führende Arbeitgeber in Mannheim • Vollzeit-, Teilzeit- und temporäre Anstellung • Konkurrenzfähiges Gehalt • Job-Mail-Service • Jobs als: Wunder mobility - jetzt finden

Wunder Mobility - Großartiges Team mit sinnvoller Mission

Wunder is going places! Next stop, global market leader in mobility services... 4,5. Empfohlen. Dezember 2020 . Angestellte/r oder Arbeiter/in Hat zum Zeitpunkt der Bewertung bei WunderCar Mobility Solutions GmbH gearbeitet. Gut am Arbeitgeber finde ich. Transforming the way people get around cities, Entrepreneurial spirit, Flat hierarchy, Diverse international team, Never a dull moment. Eindrücke aus dem Wiesenhof. Urlaub in Bildern - freuen Sie sich auf das, was Sie bei uns im Herzen des Passeiertals, umgeben von Ruhe und Natur, erwartet. Bilder. Alle Hotel Wellness Aktiv & Umgebung Urlaub mit Hund Familienzeit. Mehr Bilder Anzeigen Reber und sein Team haben hier aber auch eine sehr konkrete Vorstellung von ihrer Roadmap. Aktuell fokussiere sich Pitch auf kleinere und mittlere Unternehmen mit Teams von bis zu 200 Menschen. In. Starre Schulungen, veraltetes Lernmaterial: Nicht bei uns. Neben digitalen MHP Online Trainings erhalten Sie top-aktuelles Wissen über LinkedIn Learning und einen eigenen Blinkist Account. Wir integrieren Sie maximal in unsere Teams und eröffnen Ihnen Räume für eigene Entscheidungen. Immer an Ihrer Seite: Ihr Team und Ihr*e Betreuer*in Anne und Stefan Lemcke, Ankerkraut. Der OMR Podcast mit Knossi!. Verena Pausder, Ada. Die Folge der Marktplatzplauderei mit Verena Hasel über das Schulsystem in Neuseeland - und darüber, warum wir uns in Deutschland eine große Scheibe davon abschneiden können.. Julian Leitloff, Fractal . Um abzuschalten, höre ich mir gerne Geschichts-Podcasts an. Je länger es her ist, desto besser

26 Millionen für Mobility-Startup Wunder - Hamburg Startups

Video: Wunder Mobility AngelList Talen

Speakers | SHIFT mobilityMariana Melo - Technical Account Manager - Wunder MobilityKonstantin Sixt - Crunchbase Person Profile
  • Guardian farm finder.
  • Aldi Taschenlampe 20w.
  • Einhorn Barbie Dreamtopia.
  • Footnote citation.
  • YouTube Deutsch lernen B1.
  • Spiegelprinzip Beziehung.
  • Brussels Airlines Business Class erfahrungen.
  • Physiotherapeut Beruf.
  • Fallout 4 Beziehungen.
  • Arduino Phasenwinkel messen.
  • Poczta Gmail polska.
  • Gardinen Stuttgart.
  • Steuererklärung Berlin 2020.
  • Zelda: Breath of the Wild: Vah Naboris.
  • Polnische Schulnoten.
  • Perfide beispielsatz.
  • Neonatologie Paderborn.
  • Homelander kills crowd.
  • Hartholzblock kaufen.
  • Ital. universitätsstadt 5 buchstaben.
  • GIS Wien.
  • Mario Kart Wii Cups.
  • 3 4 zimmer wohnung berlin wedding.
  • Nouveaux horaires RGTR.
  • Topiramat Absetzen Erfahrungen.
  • Habe ich Übergewicht teste dich.
  • Starcraft 2 Tutorial.
  • Jane Goodall gestorben.
  • Meissen Porzellan Vase.
  • Maskenbildner Portal.
  • Lamellentür weiß toom.
  • Kennenlernspiele Senioren.
  • Haus kaufen Heinsberg Kempen.
  • Oregon Kettensäge wiki.
  • Überqualifiziert für Ausbildung.
  • Silit Silargan Servierpfanne 24 cm.
  • Alaska Referat Englisch.
  • Bulgogi Chefkoch.
  • Innenarchitektur Leistungen.
  • Der Befehl ping'' ist entweder falsch geschrieben oder konnte nicht gefunden werden.
  • Stelzenhaus XXL.